MEET THE BOARD

Rick Bartholomew

President

 

HNTB

Senior Signal Systems Specialist

rick@haywarded.org

Andrea Peixoto

Treasurer
 
Alameda County
Retired

andrea@haywarded.org

Garrett Contreras

Director
 
Hayward Fire Department
Fire Chief

garrett@haywarded.org

Paul Hodges Jr.

Director
 
Hodges Realty
Co-Owner/Broker
 
Hayward Unifed School District
Retired Teacher

paul@haywarded.org

Dr. Marshall Mitzman

Director

 

Fingerprint Services of America

Owner

marshall@haywarded.org

Matt Wayne

Director

 

Hayward Unified School District

Superintendent

matt@haywarded.org

Please reload

Valerie Caveglia

Vice President
 
Caveglia's Art Restoration & Repair
Owner

valerie@haywarded.org

Carrie Valle

Secretary

 

Fremont Bank

Branch Manager

carrie@haywarded.org

Douglas den Hartog

Director

 

The Duke Group

President & CEO

douglas@haywarded.org

Bryan Matthews

Director
 
Hayward Police Department
Police Captain

bryan@haywarded.org

Dianne McDermott

Director

 

Fremont Bank

Senior Director of Underwriting

dianne@haywarded.org

Penny Bonny

Administrative Assistant

penny@haywarded.org

Please reload

JOIN THE BOARD

The Hayward Education Foundation is always looking for committed community members & business leaders who want to make a positive impact in the education received by Hayward students to join our Board of Directors.  
 
If you are interested in becoming a board member, and feel that your skills in fundraising, marketing and community outreach would make a good addition to our team, please fill out the Board Application form below.  Our board members are passionate about a high quality educational experience for every Hayward student.  They also play a key role in grant allocations, fundraising events, and ensuring the financial viability of the organization.
 
Board meetings are held on the second Wednesday each month, from 6:30-8:30pm in Hayward.

Call us:

510-881-0890

Send mail to: 

P.O. Box 56444  |  Hayward, CA 94545

© 2016 by Hayward Education Foundation