top of page

Meet the Board

Valerie.jpg

Valerie Caveglia

President

Caveglia's Art Restoration & Repair

Owner

valerie@haywarded.org

20231108 Mayor City Manager Conference00377_1_edited.jpg

Dan Goldstein

Treasurer

Grant Committee Chair

 

City of Hayward

Council Member

dan@haywarded.org

SabrinaAranda.JPG

Sabrina Aranda

Communications Director

Hayward Unified School District

Director Student and Parent Support Programs

sabrina@haywarded.org

Conteras.Garrett.JPG

Garrett Contreras

Director Emeritus

Hayward Fire Department

Fire Chief

garrett@haywarded.org

paul Hodges.jpg

Paul W. Hodges, Jr.

Honorary Director

Hodges Realty

Co-Owner/Broker

Hayward Unified School District

Retired Teacher

paul@haywarded.org

Bryan Matthews.JPG

Bryan Matthews

Director Emeritus

Hayward Police Department

Chief of Police 

bryan@haywarded.org

700_8845_pp.JPG

Penny Bonny

Administrative Assistant

 

admin@haywarded.org

Lisa Brunner.png

Lisa Brunner

Vice President

Highland Arts, LLC

Freelance Artist/Muralist

Retired: Aircraft Elec. 25-years

lisa@haywarded.org

joan_uhlig.jpg

Joan Uhlig

Secretary

Alegria Community Living

joan@haywarded.org

rick bartholomew.jpg

Rick Bartholomew

Honorary Director

Caltrain

Manager, Engineering-Railroad Crossings & Signals

rick@haywarded.org

Faxon_Headshot.jpg

Elaine Faxon 

Director

Forensic Analytical Consulting Services

Retired, CFO

elaine@haywarded.org

Landeza_Patrick.jpg

Patrick Landeza

Director

Moreau Catholic High School

Auxiliary Programs & Community Outreach

patrick@haywarded.org

KathrinaMiranda.jpg

Kathrina Miranda

Director, PR Liaison 

Eden Area ROP

Business Engagement

kathrina@haywarded.org

bottom of page